Successful IGM!

With membership now at 89 people/organisations, the DPAG SCIO launched last night, with an Inaugural General Meeting. Over 40 people attended and the previous Chair, Leah Halliday, presented an overview of the activities and achievements so far, with the unconstituted organisation. A vote was held for 10 trustee vacancies, with 10 nominations, and the following were duly appointed as Trustees:

Robin Wishart
Marie Martin McKinnon
Tony Fitzpatrick
Karl Drinkwater
Kenny Bowie
Mark Smith
Eric Craig
Matt Baker
Simon Jones
Roderick Cowan

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *